Thanks for letting us know you’d like to update your membership.
No matter what choice you made on the form, your membership will remain active through the end of your paid membership period and you’ll continue to have full access to all calls, sessions and the community until then.
If you chose to cancel your membership you will not be billed again.
If you chose to change your membership plan your new plan will go into effect on the date that your current plan ends.
If you canceled by mistake or change your mind before your membership ends, just reply to your confirmation email, or send an email to [email protected] and we’ll sort it out.
With gratitude,
The Wayfinder Business Lab Team
We want you to have a wonderful experience in the Wayfinder Business Lab, so please let us know if you need any help. Our team will respond to your emails as quickly as possible.
You can email us at [email protected].