Creating Your Right Life

inspiration & tools for empowered living

Live Events & Appearances

a "for men only" event with martha
0722
2014

Steering Your Career with Purpose & Passion: An Evening with Martha

Tuesday, July 22 at 5pm PT/8pm ET A Message from Martha Recently, I spoke at a professional conference and was lovingly—but firmly— informed by the crowd that if I didn’t offer MORE, MORE, MORE on how they can grow and prosper in their current careers while nurturing their souls, they would storm the gates of - Continue Reading

0729
2014

Imagining Into Real: Create Your Calling in a Wild New World

A Telecourse Based on “Finding Your Way in a Wild New World” With Master Coaches Michael Trotta & Jessica Steward Six (6) Weeks | Tuesdays at 10am PT/1pm ET | Begins July 29th, 2014 Where did I come from? Why am I here? Where am I going? What is my work in this world? These ancient and - Continue Reading

1102
2014

Seduction of Spirit: Creating Abundance with Deepak Chopra, Marianne Williamson, and Martha Beck

  November 2 - November 8, 2014 Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, Carlsbad, CA How would your life be different if you lived from a place of true abundance? If you’re ready to experience more ease, grace, joy, and connection, join us for a very special Seduction of Spirit. Our signature meditation and yoga retreat invites - Continue Reading

back_1600